You are here


Louisiana College has a senior leadership team with a common goal of educational excellence based on unchanging foundations. Please see below for more information on your leadership team and click here for Louisiana College administrative divisions.

Dr. Argile SmithDr. Argile Smith
Interim President
Randall Hargis Louisiana College

Mr. Randall Hargis
Vice President for Business AffairsChief Financial OfficerExecutive Vice President


LC Facebook IconLC Twitter IconInstagram
©2014 Louisiana College. All rights reserved.

Design & Developed by Kinetix Creative