You are here

Faculty of Instruction, Human Behavior

Dr. Frederick Jones                                                                              Melinda Draper
Chair, Division of Human Behavior                                                          Division Administrator

Professor of Criminal Justice                                                                 AH 255
AH 258                                                                                                487-7745
487-7291                                                                                             draper@lacollege.edu
fjones@lacollege.edu

                                               

Andrew Magee
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
AH 253
487-7778
amagee@lacollege.edu
 
Dr. Roland Pippin
Professor of Sociology
AH 260
487-7163
pippin@lacollege.edu
 
Dr. Bayne Pounds
Assistant Dean for Academic Support
Associate Professor of Psychology
AH 251
487-7113
bpounds@lacollege.edu
 
Dr. Jerry W. Pounds, Sr.
Professor of Psychology
AH 252
487-7277
pounds@lacollege.edu
 
Sheri Duffy
LMFT, LCSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
AH 256                                                                                         
487-7164                                                                                       
duffy@lacollege.edu

 

Bobbye Roberts, LCSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Field Director of Social Work Program
AH 261
487-7115
broberts@lacollege.edu

LC Facebook IconLC Twitter IconInstagram
©2014 Louisiana College. All rights reserved.

Design & Developed by Kinetix Creative