LC Omicron Delta Kappa inducts 10 members

The Louisiana College Circle of Omicron Delta Kappa inducted 10 new members for 2019.

Omicron Delta Kappa is a national leadership honor society that strives for excellence in leadership and character development. Selection for membership in ODK is based on five areas of campus life: 1) Scholarship; 2) Campus or Community Service, Social and Religious Activities, and Campus Government; 3) Athletics; 4) Journalism, Speech and Mass Media; and 5) Creative and Performing Arts.

Pictured from left to right: Nikki Warren, Chloe Warren, Shea Smith , Joshua Spurgeon, Joshua Hargrave, Robert Bruchaus, Ethan Francois , Maycee Lachney, Haleigh Lachney, and Abigail Jones (not pictured).

Congratulations to our new members from the ODK Faculty/Staff Sponsors:

Dr. Tylitha Whatley, Louisiana College Circle Coordinator
Mrs. Mattie Crump, Treasurer
Ms. Sheri Duffy
Ms. Tabitha Huffman
Dr. Kate Rawls